another word for frustrating…

assets=liabilities+owners equity (aka jammer=confused+dumbfounded)

Online learning is very much about self discipline, which was never my problem.

It’s just the math equations, balance sheets, etc that I am finding very confusing.

I think I snapped at my poor husband too much today, and he was only trying to help me.

I kept calling myself stupid, and saying stuff like  “I should probably just give up” or

“this was a waste of our money as I’m just going to fail anyway”.

He got upset with me.

I got upset with myself.

So I had to put the stuff away for the rest of the night, as I felt I was not getting anywhere.

I think it’s because I am so desperate to get out of my current job situation that I am

just worried that I am going to fail at this, and never be able to contribute towards

a better life for my husband and I.

I am so lucky that I have him.

At one point my head was in his lap, and his fingers gently traced my hairline and he said

“I am so proud of you. You are my entire life. I love you with all of my heart.”

I should probably get my shit together, and do the best I can,

because no matter what I say or do my husband is always proud of me, and loves me.

How did a blog about school turn into a mushy love post?

-J

Leave a Reply

