Punny Shirts.

I have recently become more addicted to thrift shopping

. I think it’s because I work in a thrift shop, and get a fantastic discount as well.

(which is weird because thrift is already cheap, right?!)

I have scored some pretty awesome things so far.
(Surprising, I haven’t shopped as much as you would think).

My favorite purchases so far, have usually been in the heat of the moment purchases.

Introducing my Punny Shirts. I like them because they are dorky, full of pun, and win at the same time. They are also finds that I just sort of come across out of nowhere. My punscience (pun conscience) tells me I HAVE TO GET THEM NOW NOW NOW. So I do.

That’s right, I am posting just about how excited I am about these shirts. I have only collected four so far, but they are AWESOME!!

teehee. I am a smart cookie..for BUYING this glorious thing

teehee. I am a smart cookie..for BUYING this glorious thing

You'got to me KITTEN me. it's clever AND cute.

You’got to me KITTEN me. it’s clever AND cute.

 

bahaha I just found this one yesterday.

bahaha I just found this one yesterday.

 

And just because I love this other shirt, because OF THE TURTLES:

um this is AWKWARD.

um this is AWKWARD.

Leave a Reply

