Jon Secada + Hot Chocolate = Good Times (x2)

I am not quite sure why I had the urge to listen to classic 90’s dance hits (Thank-you Grooveshark +MuchDance albums).

I am specifically belting out Jon Secada.

I am not 100% sure why.

Once in awhile I find myself getting all nostalgic for the 90’s.

And then I realize how old I sound when I say shit like that.

But then I will make myself a hot chocolate, and feel like a child again.

(Look at the design of my cup for fuck sakes)

yummyExcept the hot chocolate is low in calories.

And the whip is also fat free, and low in calories.

Fuck.

It’s okay though, I pretty much ate all of the calories in the world for lunch:

lunchI grabbed lunch from a local eatery called the Newdle Bar.

My favorite order: Kung Pao chicken with udon noodles.

Delish.

-J

Leave a Reply

