the man who sold the world

You know what I love the most? Retail therapy….

I had to go and buy a new fall jacket today…and I found one for $25 plus 20% off at H&M.

Sweet.

Fall = New Jacket + Scarves galore!

Fall = New Jacket + Scarves galore!

I still need want to buy some “fall boots”.

I am not sure if anybody reads this, but if so…leave me a comment with some music recommendations.

I listen to everything, so please feel free to list anything.

I just went from Nirvana to Billy Joel, and will go from Billy Joel to Melissa Etheridge to Garth Brooks to Sugarcult.

Also, anybody else out there that are YA junkies and could recommend some books?  Yes, yes I’ve confessed this before but I absolutely love YA books. Thanks to my pal monkieface.

2 thoughts on “the man who sold the world

Leave a Reply

