Happy Sunday!

This is my new favorite picture of my husband and I.

It was taken right after good friends of ours were married.

Brian and I (wedding)

Photo credit: Jules and Rose Wilton 

For the first time in forever I felt pretty – I think it was the dress (thank you Suzy Shier) and I had my hair done and had a mani- pedi!

Because sometimes you just have to Treat Yo Self.

We had such an amazing day.

church

Photo cred: Rose Wilton

ourhands

Photo credit: Rose Wilton

I still can’t believe our 5 year wedding anniversary is in August.

Just wow.

 

 

Leave a Reply

